You Know When the Men Are Gone

You Know When the Men Are Gone

Downloadable Audiobook - 2011
Rate this:
The debut of a major literary talent, Siobhan Fallon presents an unforgettable collection of interconnected short stories in the tradition of Tim O'Brien, Raymond Carver, and Jhumpa Lahiri. In Fort Hood housing, like all army housing, you get used to hearing through the walls. You learn too much. And you learn to move quietly through your own small domain. You also know when the men are gone...
Publisher: Old Saybrook : Tantor Media, 2011
Edition: Library ed
ISBN: 9781452620381
1452620385
Characteristics: 1 sound file : digital
Additional Contributors: Campbell, Cassandra - Narrator

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPHPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top