Brotherband Chronicles

Brotherband Chronicles

Book 3, The Hunters

eBook - 2012
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
AFrom the author of the global phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice! Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa. If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive. The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.
Publisher: New York : Philomel : Sold by Penguin Publishing, ©2012
Edition: Kindle ed
ISBN: 9781101591536
1101591536
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource (417 pages) : digital (773 KB)
Alternative Title: Hunters

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Age

Add Age Suitability

g
green_monkey_870
Jul 08, 2014

green_monkey_870 thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPHPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top